Experience at the service of creation

See our projects

The art of working with the public

We are Pixsenses

We build more than projects. We create a user experience for you and your visitors.

Digital scenography
We set no limits to your imagination

We produce spectacular audiovisual projects in public. The goal is to create limitless sets using technology and engage viewers in a fully immersive experience.

Virtual and augmented reality
The ability to transform the user experience

We create immersive imaginary universes, immersing the user in a 3D virtual world to make him a living actor of magical experiences.

Consulting services
Always on top of recent developments

Take advantage of strategic and operational support at each stage of your project. We offer you our expertise in management, planning, content development, artistic direction and technical direction.

Curiousity. Audacity. Artistic sensibility.

Our expertise at your service


Xplore is a series of card games combining board games and augmented reality. The series includes three themes: Dinosaurs, Geography and Space.

Because our customers speak best of us

what our customers think of us

Ariane-Li Simard Cote
Erisma

Diligent, hardworking, always giving the second effort necessary to deliver, Abder cannot let a project go adrift. Manager at heart, straightforward, responsive, always ready to help, he is an outstanding work partner who can be trusted, he is accountable for the work to be done and makes things happen. Open and loving to work in a team, it was a pleasure to work with him.

Mehdi Benboubaker
Printemps Numérique

We called on Pixsenses to develop the visual and interactive design for the closing party of the Printemps numérique and to support creative teams during Hackcité 2017. The Pixsenses team was very professional and provided us with the appropriate solutions, both financially and creatively! Throughout both projects, the team was very present and responsive to each of our requests and questions and we are particularly satisfied with the results.

Ilias Benjelloun
Desjardins

A team that delivers would be an understatement for the team at Pixsenses. I was extremely impressed with their dedication during the HackCité 375 project! What was only supposed to be a technical partnership found itself very quickly masterfully led by their leader, Abderahman, who used his experience, his enthusiasm and his sense of project management to enable us to deliver on time, on budget, and with quality and creativity well beyond our expectations! Congratulations to Abderrahman and his entire team, it was a pleasure to work with you! To do again!

L’expérience au service de la création

Voir nos projets

L'art de travailler avec le public

Nous sommes Pixsenses

Nous construisons plus que des projets. Nous créons une expérience utilisateur pour vous et vos visiteurs.

Scénographie numérique
Nous n’imposons aucune limite à votre imagination

Nous produisons des projets audiovisuels spectaculaires en public. Le but est de créer des décors sans limites à l’aide de la technologie et d’impliquer les spectateurs dans une expérience immersive complète.

Réalité virtuelle et augmentée
La capacité de transformer l’expérience utilisateur

Nous créons des univers imaginaires immersifs, plongeant l’utilisateur dans un monde virtuel en 3D pour en faire un acteur vivant des expériences magiques.

Services-conseils
Toujours au fait des récents développements

Profitez d’un accompagnement stratégique et opérationnel à chaque étape de votre projet. Nous vous proposons notre expertise en gestion, planification, développement de contenu, direction artistique et direction technique.

Curiosité. Audace. Sensibilité artistique.

Notre savoir faire à votre service

Parce que ce sont nos clients qui parlent le mieux de nous

ce que nos clients pensent de nous

Ariane-Li Simard Côté
Erisma

Assidu, travaillant, donnant toujours le deuxième effort nécessaire pour livrer, Abder ne peut laisser un projet aller à la dérive. Gestionnaire dans l'âme, droit, réactif, toujours prêt à aider, il est un partenaire de travail hors pair sur qui on peut se fier, il se rend imputable du travail à effectuer et fait arriver les choses. Ouvert et aimant travailler en équipe, ce fut un plaisir de travailler avec lui.

Mehdi Benboubakeur
Printemps Numérique

Nous avons fait appel à Pixsenses pour développer l'habillage visuel et interactif de la soirée de clôture du Printemps numérique et pour accompagner des équipes créatives lors du Hackcité 2017. L'équipe de Pixsenses s’est montrée très professionnelle et nous a apporté les solutions adaptées, tant sur le plan financier que sur le plan créatif ! Tout au long des deux projets, l’équipe s’est montrée très présente et réactive à chacune de nos demandes et de nos questions et nous sommes particulièrement satisfaits des résultats.

Ilias Benjelloun
Desjardins

Une équipe qui livre serait un euphémisme pour l’équipe de Pixsenses. J’ai été extrêmement impressionné par leur dedication lors du projet de HackCité 375! Ce qui n’était censé être qu’un partenariat technique s’est retrouvé très rapidement mené de main de maître par leur leader, Abderahman, qui a fait valoir son expérience, son enthousiasme et son sens de la gestion de projet pour nous permettre de livrer à temps, dans le budget, et d’une qualité et créativité bien au-delà de nos attentes! Bravo à Abderrahman et toute son équipe, ça a été un plaisir de travailler à vos côté! À refaire!

Printemps numériques